August 21, 2018

Congratulations Hank Betts and the entire Leadership Dayton Class of 2019

Congratulations to Hank Betts, Miller-Valentine Construction Project Manager, on being named to the 2019 Leadership Dayton Class.

Class members of Leadership Dayton are chosen from a cross-section of the community and represent the diversity of the region’s business leaders. The program focuses on leadership, education, economic development, diversity, justice, the arts, government, health, and human services.

Leadership Dayton is one of the oldest community leadership a community leadership program that has existed in the Dayton region since 1976. With more than 1,200 alumni, the mission of the program is to identify, educate, and motivate a network of community leaders, to increase the individual’s capacity to serve the Dayton region and to advocate continual engagement in support of the Dayton region.

Congratulations to the Class of 2019:

Hank Betts Miller-Valentine Group
Scott Brockman CareSource
Darnell Brown Sinclair Community College
Tyler Carver Brixey & Meyer
Demarus Crawford-White
David Donaldson WesBanco Bank
Kristin Doyle Boost Technologies, LLC
John Duby Dayton Children’s Hospital
Greg Ewers Coolidge Wall Co. L.P.A.
Elaine Gounaris Dayton Art Institute
Brittany Healea Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley
Patricia (Trish) Hill Graydon Head & Ritchey LLP
Paul Hoover Kettering Health Network
Elizabeth Horner The Dayton Foundation
Michael Howe Wright-Patterson AFB, 88th Air Base Wing
Dan Hoying LJB Inc.
Karen Hurley Dayton VA Medical Center
Lori Igel Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton
Robby Johnson Aflac
Yonathan Kebede Fidelity Health Care
Jane Keiffer Artemis Center
Joanie Krein Manpower of Dayton, Inc.
Jean Love PSA Airlines
Jim Lupidi Danis Building Construction Co.
Sybil Martin American Heart Association
Holly Michael Fahlgren Mortine
Nikol Miller Greater Dayton RTA
Elizabeth Mills 1st Connections
Tracy Morgan Community Blood Center
Christopher Nalls Bricker & Eckler
Lori Oda Kettering Health Network
Sean O’Regan Woodland Cemetery & Arboretum
Max Plunkett Morgan Stanley
Zakiya Robinson Premier Health
Marya Rutherford Long Fifth Third Bank
Myra Saxon Wright-Patterson AFB/88th Air Base Wing Public Affairs
Matt Schnelle Messer Construction
Michael Senger Heapy Engineering
DJ Sessions Day Air Credit Union
Tyler Small Montgomery County Board of County Commission
Gilbert Smith Rush Transportation & Logistics
Heather Stevens South Community, Inc.
Valerie Talkers Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Nadja Turek Woolpert Inc.
Kate Vriner Sunbelt Business Advisors of Southwest Ohio
Mark Williams Elements IV Interiors
Peter Williams Wright State University
Niels M. Winther Think Patented

Work With Us

Let’s build our legacy, together

Whether you’re looking for a collaborative partner on your next construction project or a rewarding career opportunity, we are here to support and guide you toward future success.